Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Des Moines - Wakonda on Fleur

1 rating

Rude, obviously didn?t want to help me. Spent as much possible on people in front of me and disappeared until another customer showed up. I asked if they did women?s trims and they assured me they did while I waited for someone else, but never found time. I ended up walking out when my friend was done.

5 rating

Nice being able to check in online. Great staff!

5 rating

Relaxing atmosphere

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Sue K. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Rude, obviously didn?t want to help me. Spent as much possible on people in front of me and disappea"

5
Bob F. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Nice being able to check in online. Great staff!"

5
Krazedx x. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Relaxing atmosphere"

2
Nick H. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Ive been waiting an hour and still waiting. Im writing this in the store. These aren't even good hai"

5
david n. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts everytime I go."

1
Dakota B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I was just in the SportClips on Fleur. I had my hair cut by the hairdresser Kelsey, she was a younge"

5
Robert L. | February 17, 2019 Google

"G r eat"

5
Brenda B. | January 20, 2019 Facebook

"My kids loved going here today! Thank you Emily and Kat!! The Beyers"

5
Frank H. | January 13, 2019 Facebook

"great place to go for my first sports clips experience. I liked the sports on the TV's plus thrle ho"

1
Claude C. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Waited an hour+ & got skipped for someone who came in 30 minutes after me, so I couldn?t even get a "