Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Des Moines - Wakonda on Fleur

5 rating

My son LOVED getting his hair cut here.. made us feel right at home and Emily did an excellent job cutting his hair!

5 rating

Fair prices and fast process

5 rating

they did a great job on my new Marine. the stylist was great.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Liss C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"My son LOVED getting his hair cut here.. made us feel right at home and Emily did an excellent job c"

5
Josie K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Fair prices and fast process"

5
yolanda t. | June 4, 2019 Google

"they did a great job on my new Marine. the stylist was great."

1
Sue K. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Rude, obviously didn?t want to help me. Spent as much possible on people in front of me and disappea"

5
Bob F. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Nice being able to check in online. Great staff!"

5
Krazedx x. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Relaxing atmosphere"

2
Nick H. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Ive been waiting an hour and still waiting. Im writing this in the store. These aren't even good hai"

5
david n. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts everytime I go."

1
Dakota B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I was just in the SportClips on Fleur. I had my hair cut by the hairdresser Kelsey, she was a younge"

5
Robert L. | February 17, 2019 Google

"G r eat"