Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Des Moines - Wakonda on Fleur

5 rating

We took our son here for a haircut and their staff really know how to deal with boys about 4 years old. We will be returning.

2 rating

There not the best

3 rating

Great place to get a haircut but you will be waiting a while. Even if you do reserve your spot online you will be waiting probably double that time. The place is severely understaffed. It?s midday on a Saturday and they have only 3 stylists. This issue is only worse during the week.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Inside O. | December 7, 2019 Google

"We took our son here for a haircut and their staff really know how to deal with boys about 4 years o"

2
Leonard F. | November 22, 2019 Google

"There not the best"

3
Alex Z. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut but you will be waiting a while. Even if you do reserve your spot onlin"

5
D C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience! Great haircut by a wonderful stylist Emily! Listened to exactly what I wanted. Gav"

5
Liss C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"My son LOVED getting his hair cut here.. made us feel right at home and Emily did an excellent job c"

5
Josie K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Fair prices and fast process"

5
yolanda t. | June 4, 2019 Google

"they did a great job on my new Marine. the stylist was great."

1
Sue K. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Rude, obviously didn?t want to help me. Spent as much possible on people in front of me and disappea"

5
Bob F. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Nice being able to check in online. Great staff!"

5
Krazedx x. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Relaxing atmosphere"